XCT&F Alumni

October is XC Fundraising Month at PHHS
Please become a team sponsor and help our athletes and coaches to compete for the Eastern League and San Diego CIF Championships.

Read and print the sponsorship letter or donate with your credit card now via Google Checkout:
You know what to do.  Thank you!!

Thank you for you support!

The gadget spec URL could not be found

If you would like to share updates and info about PHHS XCT&F alumni, please send the information to phxctf@gmail.com

Class of 2013
Eric Cota: CSU Humboldt
Hannah Kay: Rice University
Jorge Matt- Navarro: University of Chicago
Alexandra (Alex) Shade: Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT)

Class of 2011
Ted Breslow: LaVerne
Farrah Shokoor: San Francisco State
Nick (Nico) Sepulveda: Morehouse

Class of 2010
Kellen Blumberg: Harvard University

Class of 2009
Emily Osga: UCSD
Adrian Rafiee: USC
Erik Figge:  Grinnell College

Class of 2008
Breeanna Sylvas: New Mexico State University

Chris Staton, Class of 2000: UCLA
Andre Williams, Class of 2004: Howard
James Malone, Class of 2005: Howard